5855604318 · docs(handoff): prepare internal release transition · Updated 2026-08-03 02:19:08 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?